Prefect Body for 2020 Announced!

Prefects for 2020
Prefects for 2020

Congratulations to the following young men who have been appointed as Prefects for 2020:
Head Prefect – Quincy Hitler
Deputy Head Prefects – Avumile Bongco and Brian Dosemba
Mu’aaz Bassa
Sandise Cezula
Sinakhokonke Dhlomo
Nqobani Dlamini
Benjamin Hulett
Azhar Karolia
Fuzail Khalil
Sithembiso Khubeka
Grant Khuzwayo
Sonqoba Makhanya
Kwanele Manukuza
Muhammad Moosa
Dylan Morgenrood
Ntando Mpuqa
Awande Ndlovu
Sisipho Nofuya
Hlumelo Noncembu
Nqobile Piri
Thiyashan Pillay
Joshua Stride
Rowan van Rooyen
Joshua Winnaar
Ayanda Yengwa
Sibongisipho Zondi
We wish them all the best for their year of leadership and servitude and know that they will do their School proud!

Related Posts

Text Widget

A wonderful serenity has taken possession of my entire soul, like these sweet mornings of spring which I enjoy with my whole heart. I am alone, and feel the charm of existence.

Recent Articles

June 27, 2023
Grease @ DHS
June 27, 2023
Record Number of KZN Reps!
June 27, 2023
Founders Day Celebrations