Sharks High Performance Camp:

Congratulations to the following Open Age boys who have been invited by The Sharks to attend their High Performance Camp:

Florensen Ockhuis, Thandolwami Ntshangase, Siyolise Mocksini, Christian Everitt, Weirich Basson, Siseko Mani, Simphiwe Ngobese, Dale Hendrikse, Hlumelo Madikane, Ty-rique Hartnick, Tresor Bwato (absent from photo)



Athletics Stars:

Congratulations to five of our Boys who all placed 1st in their respective fields for Athletics. They have all progressed to the Umlazi District trials and will have the opportunity to be selected for KZN Athletics.

Owam Nqweniso won both the 100m and 200m for the U15 age group
Adriano Jackson won the U17 High Jump (he is only U16)
Ntando Buthelezi won the U19 Long Jump (he is only U18)
Thandolwami Ntshangase won the U17 Long Jump
Zenkosi Mthiyane won both the 100m and 200m for the U17 age group (he is only U16)




Swimming Captain:

Congratulations to Thapelo Ramoholi who has been selected as the DHS Swimming Captain for 2022.

Thapelo’s name is known throughout the Swimming circles in the country. His achievements in the pool include:

KZN Schools U13
KZN Schools U14 & Level 3
U15A SA Team – South African qualified Junior Swimmer
U16 South African qualified Junior Swimmer
U17 South African qualified Junior Swimmer



Well done to all of you on your excellent achievements!


Related Posts

Text Widget

A wonderful serenity has taken possession of my entire soul, like these sweet mornings of spring which I enjoy with my whole heart. I am alone, and feel the charm of existence.

Recent Articles

June 27, 2023
Grease @ DHS
June 27, 2023
Record Number of KZN Reps!
June 27, 2023
Founders Day Celebrations